News, Meetings & Events


What Does a Vaccine Do?
What Does a Vaccine Do?

Do you know what a vaccine does to help your body fight illness? Click the title to find out!

Thu Jun 23 09:45 AM

FREE School Supplies for Fall
FREE School Supplies for Fall

Available to all students K- 12th grade - Click title for full details and to Apply. Extended Deadline: July 22!!

Mon Jun 20 03:56 PM

DEC - June Newsletter
DEC - June Newsletter

Click title to view the DEC June 2022 newsletter. Includes Zoom links for the Virtual Graduation Ceremonies.

Tue Jun 14 11:59 AM

DEC - Registration for Early Childhood is Now Open!
DEC - Registration for Early Childhood is Now Open!

Registration for the 2022-2023 school year is now open! Apply at https://dec.lagunaed.net/registration

Tue May 24 11:42 AM

POL Benefits Services and Behavioral Health Info
POL Benefits Services and Behavioral Health Info

A collection of Pueblo of Laguna programs and resources for community members. Click title for more details.

Mon Mar 28 01:38 PM

Face Mask Required at all LDOE Schools
Face Mask Required at all LDOE Schools

Click title for more info.

Wed Feb 23 02:46 PM

POL: SCHOOL TESTING FOR COMMUNITY SAFETY
POL - SCHOOL TESTING FOR COMMUNITY SAFETY

An updated Emergency Public Health order from the Governor's office. Click title for details.

Thu Feb 10 04:19 PM

DEC February 2022 Newsletter
DEC February 2022 Newsletter

Schedules, Events, News, and new Policy Council members! Click title to read newsletter.

Tue Feb 01 09:58 AM

DEC Message to Parents (January 2022)
DEC Message to Parents (January 2022)

Expectations for virtual learning and more. Click title for full details.

Wed Jan 12 02:55 PM

MANIPULATIVES, DIAPER/PULL-UP & FORMULA DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE
MANIPULATIVES, DIAPER/PULL-UP & FORMULA DISTRIBUTION SCHEDULE

Click title for details and dates.

Thu Dec 23 11:36 AM